Online Puzzles


Panorama of Dresden (Germany)Panorama Istanbul (Turkey)Lake Tegernsee (Germany)

Setze Puzzles online zusammen. Dank dem Internet können Puzzlefreunde jetzt online gegeneinander antreten. Beende das Puzzle in der kürzest möglichen Zeit mit den geringstmöglichen Zügen und schließe dich anderen großartigen Spielern an in unserer Bestenliste.Du kannst aus einer großen Sammlung von Motiven wählen, die entweder thematisch oder nach Schwierigkeitsgrad sortiert sind.

Wie wird ein Bild ausgewählt?

Du kannst Puzzles nach Thema oder nach Schwierigkeitsgrad auswählen. Wenn du dir das Foto eines Puzzles ansiehst, verrät dir die Anzahl der Sterne () den Schwierigkeitsgrad des Puzzles. Je mehr Sterne, umso schwerer ist es das Puzzle zusammenzusetzen.

Wie setzt man ein Puzzle zusammen?

Wenn du auf den "Erstelle ein Spielbrett" link (oder direkt auf ein Bild) klickst, öffnet sich ein Fenster in dem du deinen Namen (Alias) eingeben kannst. Es ist wichtig, dass du deinen Namen eingibst wenn du gegen andere Spieler antrittst, damit du wenn du gewinnst auf der Liste der besten Ergebnisse des Puzzles stehst. Nachdem du deinen Namen eingegeben hast, erscheint das Puzzle. Hab bitte Geduld - es könnte einen kleinen Moment dauern. Das Bild wird auf Zufälligkeitsbasis in Vierecke geteilt und vermischt. Um den Standort eines Puzzleteils zu verändern klicke erst auf das Teil, dass du verändern willst und dann auf den neuen Standort dafür. Die Herausforderung besteht darin, das Puzzle schnellstmöglich mit möglichst wenigen Zügen zu vervollständigen.

Mehrspieler Spiel

Wenn du dich dafür entscheidest ein Gemeinschaftsspieler zu sein, ist es sinnvoll dir den Bereich Mehrspieler-Puzzles anzusehen. Gekonnte zusammenarbeit mit einer Gruppe führt zu einem leistungsfähigen Wettstreit unter den Teams. Du kannst deine Familie und Freunde zu einem Spiel einladen oder mit anderen Spielern die bereits ein Puzzle gestartet haben ein Puzzle zusammensetzen.

Kürzlich hinzugefügte Puzzles
Panorama of Helsinki with the cathedral (Finland)- PuzzlesAthabasca Falls (Canada)- PuzzlesStreet in Certaldo (Italy)- Puzzles
Puzzles mit den meisten "gefällt mir"
Copacabana Beach (Brazil)Wooden boats in Rockport (USA)Patterned fabric from Peru
Besucher-Puzzles mit den meisten "gefällt mir"
FeuerwerkBallonsbakery

Irgendwelche Probleme?

Wenn du irgendwelche Probleme beim Spielen hast (z.B wenn nachdem du deinen Namen eingegeben hast, kein Spiel beginnt), bedeutet es vermutlich, dass dein Browser nicht mit html5 kompatibel ist. Nahezu alle Browser sind fähig html5 darzustellen und dies ist was es dir ermöglicht das online Puzzle zu spielen. Wir empfehlen Firefox als Webbrowser, aber unsere Puzzles funktionieren auch mit Internet Explorer, Opera, Google Chrome oder Safari.

Beachte: Wenn du nicht alle Puzzelteile siehst, überprüfe deine Bildschirmauflösung. Du benötigst eine Auflösung von mindestens 1024x768 um alle Puzzelteile sehen zu können.

Unsere Puzzles sind für dich

Wir haben kostenlose online Puzzles für dich erstellt. Wir fügen regelmäßig neue hochqualitative Bilder hinzu. Fast jeder kann dabei sein und online Puzzles spielen. Wenn du deine eigene Webseite oder einen Webblog hast können deine Besucher unsere Puzzles spielen. Platziere unsere Puzzles auf deiner Seite und lass deine Besucher kostenlos spielen. Mit nur wenigen klicks kannst du den HTML-Code für deine Webseite kopieren. Teste unser widget - es ist kostenlos! Desweiteren kannst du sogar aus einem deiner Bilder dein eigenes Puzzle erstellen und es auf deiner persönlichen Webseite platzieren.

Wenn du unsere Puzzles nicht auf deiner Webseite haben, aber trotzdem den Spaß bieten willst, kannst du den Link einfügen der zu deinem Puzzle führt. Erzähle deinen Freunden von uns oder schreibe über uns in Foren die du normalerweise besuchst. Wir laden dich ein Lesezeichen in deinem Browser zu setzen oder in sozialen Netzwerken zu posten.

Wir laden alle Spieler ein - nicht nur die aus der Bestenliste, die täglich im Wettstreit Puzzles zusammensetzen - sondern auch Spieler, die einfach nur Spaß daran haben Puzzles online zusammensetzen. Wir schätzen deine Meinung und laden dich dazu ein unsere Puzzles zu genießen.

Old house by the canal in Bruges (Belgium)- Puzzles
Market Square in Kalisz (Poland)- Puzzles
Parrot- Puzzles
Panorama of Bologna with Two Towers (Italy)- Puzzles
Martinské hole (Slovakia)- Puzzles
Panorama of the town of Rožmberk (Czech Republic)- Puzzles
Colorful balls- Puzzles
Pont au Change in Paris (France)- Puzzles
Electronics from the 70’s- Puzzles
Bouquet of flowers- Puzzles
Meats and cheeses- Puzzles
Flour products- Puzzles
A mix of colorful sweets- Puzzles
Alpine style house (Germany)- Puzzles
Narew River (Poland)- Puzzles
St. Paul
Ubuntu- Puzzles

Online Jigsaw Puzzles


Pont au Change in Paris (France)Gran Vía in Madrid (Spain)Point Vincente lighthouse in California (USA)

Compose jigsaw puzzles online. Thanks to the internet, puzzle players can now compete against each other online. Complete the puzzle in the shortest time with the least amount of moves and you will join other great players on our Hall of Fame. You can choose from among many puzzle pictures and photos either by thematic categories or by level of difficulty.

How to choose a picture?

You can choose puzzles by subject or by level of difficulty. When you view a photo of the puzzle, the number of stars () indicates the difficulty of the puzzle. The more stars, the more difficult the puzzle is to solve.

How to compose jigsaw puzzles?

When you click on the "Compose puzzles" button (or click directly on the picture), a window will open where you can then enter your (alias) name. It is important to enter your name when you're competing against other players so that when you ace your competition your alias appears on the list of the best results for that puzzle. After entering your name, the puzzle should appear. Be patient - this may take a few moments. The picture is divided into rectangles and scrambled in a random sequence. To switch the places of two puzzle pieces, first click on one of the pieces and then click on the second piece. The challenge is to compose the jigsaw puzzle quickly using the least amount of moves.

Multiplayer game

If you decide that you are a multiplayer, it is worth to have a look at the section with multiplayer jigsaw puzzles. Skillful cooperation within a group may allow efficient competition with other teams. You may invite your family and friends to join the game and have fun with other players who have already started composing the jigsaw puzzles.

Recently added jigsaw puzzles
Rainbow pattern - jigsaw puzzlesThree little kittens - jigsaw puzzlesAutumn gifts of nature - jigsaw puzzles
The most 'liked' puzzles
Colorful ballsBridge over canal in Chicago (USA)Three little kittens
The most 'liked' users' puzzles
Slož si tábor!Berlincajas con carretes de hilo

Any problems?

If you have any problems playing the jigsaw puzzles online (for example, if you do not see an image come up after entering your name), it could mean that your browser is not compatible with html5. Nearly all browsers are html5 capable which is what enables you to play our online jigsaw puzzles. We advise the use of Firefox as a web browser, but our jigsaw puzzles can also be played with Internet Explorer, Opera, Google Chrome or Safari.

Please note: if you do not see all the pieces of the jigsaw puzzle, check your screen resolution. You will need to have at least 1024x768 screen resolution to see all the pieces.

Our puzzles are for you

We created free jigsaw puzzles online for you. We regularly add new, high-quality photos. Almost everyone can join us and play online jigsaw puzzles. If you have your own website or webblog, people visiting your site can play our jigsaw puzzles. Place our puzzles on your website and let your visitors play for free. With just a few clicks you can paste the HTML code to your website. Check out our widget - it's free! What's more, you can even make a custom jigsaw puzzle out of your own photo and place it on your personal website.

If you do not want our jigsaw puzzles to actually be on your website but still want to provide the fun, you can insert links that point to the puzzles. Tell your friends or write about us on forums you usually participate in. We invite you to add bookmarks in your browser or social networks.

We welcome all players - not just our Hall of Fame folks who solve puzzles every day in the spirit of competition - but also players who just want to work jigsaw puzzles online for fun. We welcome your opinions, and we invite you to enjoy our jigsaw puzzles.

Nicolaus Copernicus - jigsaw puzzles
Glendalough (Ireland) - jigsaw puzzles
Neuschwanstein Castle (Germany) - jigsaw puzzles
Red roses - jigsaw puzzles
Granite Stones - jigsaw puzzles
Waikiki Beach in Honolulu (USA) - jigsaw puzzles
Ponte Vecchio (Italy) - jigsaw puzzles
Mexican blankets - jigsaw puzzles
Japanese garden - jigsaw puzzles
Panorama of Honolulu (USA) - jigsaw puzzles
Bora-Bora Island - jigsaw puzzles
Garden tools - jigsaw puzzles
Sewing items on colorful fabrics - jigsaw puzzles
Boat in Kirkjubour (Faroe Islands) - jigsaw puzzles
Bengal tiger - jigsaw puzzles
Hearts with names - jigsaw puzzles
Tropical beach (Indonesia) - jigsaw puzzles