Puzzles En Ligne


Parliament in Budapest (Hungary)Boats at the quay in Stockholm (Sweden)Cathedral in Berlin (Germany)

Fais des puzzles en ligne. Grâce à Internet, les joueurs d'un puzzle peuvent maintenant rivaliser l'un contre l'autre en ligne. Complète le puzzle le plus vite possible avec le moins de mouvements possibles et tu rejoindras d'autres très bons joueurs sur notre Temple de la Renommée. Tu peux choisir parmi plein d'images et de photos de puzzles soit par catégories thématiques, soit par niveau de difficulté.

Comment choisir une image?

Tu peux choisir les puzzles par sujet ou par niveau de difficulté. Quand tu as sélectionné un puzzle, le nombres d'étoiles () indique la difficulté du puzzle. Plus il y a d'étoiles, plus le puzzle est difficile à résoudre.

Comment faire des puzzles?

Quand tu cliques sur le bouton «faire le puzzle», ou en cliquant directement sur l'image, une fenêtre s'ouvrira où tu pourras entrer ton nom (pseudo). C'est important d'entrer ton nom quand tu rivalises avec d'autres joueurs car quand tu es le meilleur de la compétition, ton nom sera enregistré dans le classement des meilleurs résultats pour ce puzzle. Après avoir entré ton nom, le puzzle devrait apparaître. Sois patient - ça peut prendre quelques instants. L'image est divisée en rectangles qui sont mélangés de façon aléatoire. Pour échanger deux pièces du puzzle de place, clique d'abord sur l'une des pièces, et ensuite sur la deuxième. Le challenge est de réaliser le puzzle rapidement en faisant le moins de mouvements possibles.

Jeu multijoueur

Si tu décides que tu es un multijoueur, ça vaut le coup de jeter un coup d’œil à la section avec des puzzles multijoueur. Une coopération habile dans un groupe peut permettre une compétition efficace avec d'autres équipes. Tu peux inviter ta famille et tes amis à rejoindre le jeu et à s'amuser avec les autres joueurs qui ont déjà commencé à faire le puzzle.

Puzzles récemment ajoutés
Monte Palace Tropical Garden on Madeira (Portugal) - puzzlesCharles Bridge in Prague (Prague) - puzzlesFishing boats in Scarborough (United Kingdom) - puzzles
Les puzzles les plus "aimés"
Different types of baker’s goodsVineyard in Lavaux (Switzerland)Old Town of Vilnius (Lithuania)
Les puzzles les plus "aimés" des utilisateurs
Chewie 1/2/2016Brain FoodKaya dog

Des problèmes ?

Si tu as des problèmes en jouant aux puzzles en ligne (par exemple, si tu ne vois pas une image apparaître après avoir entré ton nom), ça pourrait vouloir dire que ton navigateur n'est pas compatible avec html5. Presque tous les navigateurs sont compatibles avec html5, ce qui te permets de jouer à nos puzzles en ligne. Nous conseillons l'utilisation de Firefox comme navigateur web, mais nos puzzles peuvent aussi être joués avec Internet Explorer, Opera, Google Chrome ou Safari.

A noter : si tu ne vois pas toutes les pièces du puzzle, vérifie la résolution de ton écran. Tu auras besoin d'avoir un écran avec une résolution d'au moins 1024x768 pour voir toutes les pièces.

Nos puzzles sont pour toi

Nous avons créé des puzzles en ligne gratuits pour vous. Nous ajoutons régulièrement de nouvelles photos de haute qualité. Presque tout le monde peut nous joindre et jouer à des puzzles en ligne. Si tu as ton propre site web ou blog, les gens qui visitent ton site peuvent jouer à nos puzzles. Place nos puzzles sur ton site web et laisse tes visiteurs jouer gratuitement. En seulement quelques clics tu peux coller le code HTML sur ton site web. Regarde notre gadget - c'est gratuit ! En plus, tu peux même faire un puzzle customisé à partir de ta propre photo et le placer sur ton site web personnel.

Si tu ne veux pas que nos puzzles soient sur ton site web mais que tu veux quand même fournir l'amusement, tu peux insérer des liens qui mènent aux puzzles. Dis à tes amis ou écris à propos de nous sur des forums auxquels tu participes habituellement. Nous t'invitons à ajouter des signets dans ton navigateur ou tes réseaux sociaux.

Nous accueillons tous les joueurs - pas juste le gens de notre Temple de la Renommée qui résolvent des puzzles tous les jours dans un esprit de compétition - mais aussi les joueurs qui veulent juste faire des puzzles en ligne pour le fun. Nous accueillons tes opinions, et nous t'invitons à apprécier nos puzzles.

Easter eggs - puzzles
Fishing village on Lofoten Archipelago - puzzles
Panorama of Helsinki with the cathedral (Finland) - puzzles
Kitchen furniture - puzzles
Flisak - puzzles
View of Arc de Triomphe from the Avenue des Champs-Élysées (France) - puzzles
Hawaii Beach (USA) - puzzles
Altai Mountains - puzzles
Coast of Virgin Gorda (United Kingdom) - puzzles
Market in the village of Hallstatt (Austria) - puzzles
Santa Claus’ Helper - puzzles
Lake Solitude (USA) - puzzles
The Golden City of Jaisalmer (India) - puzzles
Popular fast food - puzzles
Words - puzzles
Window of an abandoned homestead - puzzles
Historic opera glasses - puzzles

Online Jigsaw Puzzles


Pont au Change in Paris (France)Gran Vía in Madrid (Spain)Point Vincente lighthouse in California (USA)

Compose jigsaw puzzles online. Thanks to the internet, puzzle players can now compete against each other online. Complete the puzzle in the shortest time with the least amount of moves and you will join other great players on our Hall of Fame. You can choose from among many puzzle pictures and photos either by thematic categories or by level of difficulty.

How to choose a picture?

You can choose puzzles by subject or by level of difficulty. When you view a photo of the puzzle, the number of stars () indicates the difficulty of the puzzle. The more stars, the more difficult the puzzle is to solve.

How to compose jigsaw puzzles?

When you click on the "Compose puzzles" button (or click directly on the picture), a window will open where you can then enter your (alias) name. It is important to enter your name when you're competing against other players so that when you ace your competition your alias appears on the list of the best results for that puzzle. After entering your name, the puzzle should appear. Be patient - this may take a few moments. The picture is divided into rectangles and scrambled in a random sequence. To switch the places of two puzzle pieces, first click on one of the pieces and then click on the second piece. The challenge is to compose the jigsaw puzzle quickly using the least amount of moves.

Multiplayer game

If you decide that you are a multiplayer, it is worth to have a look at the section with multiplayer jigsaw puzzles. Skillful cooperation within a group may allow efficient competition with other teams. You may invite your family and friends to join the game and have fun with other players who have already started composing the jigsaw puzzles.

Recently added jigsaw puzzles
Rainbow pattern - jigsaw puzzlesThree little kittens - jigsaw puzzlesAutumn gifts of nature - jigsaw puzzles
The most 'liked' puzzles
Colorful ballsBridge over canal in Chicago (USA)Three little kittens
The most 'liked' users' puzzles
Slož si tábor!Berlincajas con carretes de hilo

Any problems?

If you have any problems playing the jigsaw puzzles online (for example, if you do not see an image come up after entering your name), it could mean that your browser is not compatible with html5. Nearly all browsers are html5 capable which is what enables you to play our online jigsaw puzzles. We advise the use of Firefox as a web browser, but our jigsaw puzzles can also be played with Internet Explorer, Opera, Google Chrome or Safari.

Please note: if you do not see all the pieces of the jigsaw puzzle, check your screen resolution. You will need to have at least 1024x768 screen resolution to see all the pieces.

Our puzzles are for you

We created free jigsaw puzzles online for you. We regularly add new, high-quality photos. Almost everyone can join us and play online jigsaw puzzles. If you have your own website or webblog, people visiting your site can play our jigsaw puzzles. Place our puzzles on your website and let your visitors play for free. With just a few clicks you can paste the HTML code to your website. Check out our widget - it's free! What's more, you can even make a custom jigsaw puzzle out of your own photo and place it on your personal website.

If you do not want our jigsaw puzzles to actually be on your website but still want to provide the fun, you can insert links that point to the puzzles. Tell your friends or write about us on forums you usually participate in. We invite you to add bookmarks in your browser or social networks.

We welcome all players - not just our Hall of Fame folks who solve puzzles every day in the spirit of competition - but also players who just want to work jigsaw puzzles online for fun. We welcome your opinions, and we invite you to enjoy our jigsaw puzzles.

Nicolaus Copernicus - jigsaw puzzles
Glendalough (Ireland) - jigsaw puzzles
Neuschwanstein Castle (Germany) - jigsaw puzzles
Red roses - jigsaw puzzles
Granite Stones - jigsaw puzzles
Waikiki Beach in Honolulu (USA) - jigsaw puzzles
Ponte Vecchio (Italy) - jigsaw puzzles
Mexican blankets - jigsaw puzzles
Japanese garden - jigsaw puzzles
Panorama of Honolulu (USA) - jigsaw puzzles
Bora-Bora Island - jigsaw puzzles
Garden tools - jigsaw puzzles
Sewing items on colorful fabrics - jigsaw puzzles
Boat in Kirkjubour (Faroe Islands) - jigsaw puzzles
Bengal tiger - jigsaw puzzles
Hearts with names - jigsaw puzzles
Tropical beach (Indonesia) - jigsaw puzzles